Georgia Sports Blog FanShop

February 16, 2013

Jarvis Jones needs your votes; win an autographed mini-helmet from Jarvis

From the official EA SPORTS press release:

EA SPORTS has officially announced the eight athletes who will represent their universities in the final rounds of the NCAA Football Cover Vote.  

Eddie Lacy
Florida State
E.J. Manuel
Jarvis Jones
Denard Robinson
Notre Dame
Tyler Eifert
Ohio State
John Simon
Kenjon Barner
Texas A&M
Ryan Swope

With the addition of players to the Cover Vote, there are now new ways for fans to show their support. For the duration of this round a series of posts showcasing the athletes and their schools will appear on the NCAA Football Facebook page. In order to vote for the player, fans must “like” the image, which in turn registers one vote for the athlete. Fans can also continue to vote for their favorite university through the school polls that are posted on the NCAA FootballFacebook page.

Quarterfinal round voting is now open, and will continue through Monday, February 18th when EA SPORTS announces the athletes and schools that have advanced to the semifinal round. The Cover Vote is being conducted exclusively on the NCAA Football Facebook page and fans are encouraged to “like” the page in order to vote for their favorite potential cover athlete.

Also, EA sports has secured a Jarvis Jones signed helmet for us to give away to our readers for sharing this information. If you are interested in entering the drawing for the helmet, simply register in the survey below. Registration for the signed helmet ends at 5pm EST on Monday, February 18th.

I WILL ONLY USE YOUR INFORMATION FOR THE PURPOSES OF THIS DRAWING. Only one entry per email address will be counted.

If you can't see the survey below, simply register for the give away here.
Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey, the world's leading questionnaire tool.

Please go vote to get Jarvis and UGA to the semi-finals.


Anonymous said...

Those links didn't work for me. This one did:

Copyright 2009 Georgia Sports Blog. Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates create by Deluxe Templates. WP by Masterplan