Georgia Sports Blog FanShop

December 8, 2014

Nick Chubb named AP SEC Freshman of the Year

As it was foretold, amirite?

Chubb was also named to the first team All-SEC team with Amarlo Herrera. Greg Pyke, David Andrews, Ramik Wilson, Damian Swann were named to the second team. Marshall Morgan, John Theus, Leonard Floyd, and Quincy Mauger were honorable mention.



Copyright 2009 Georgia Sports Blog. Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates create by Deluxe Templates. WP by Masterplan