Georgia Sports Blog FanShop

NOTE: FANATICS AND FANS EDGE ARE RUNNING SHIPPING DEALS AND UP TO 65% OFF, WITH GUARANTEED DELIVERY BY CHRISTMAS

September 18, 2017

Georgia at Tennessee to kickoff at 3:30 on CBS

Good thing we had that artificial sun installed in the IPF.  Also, if you go to Knoxville, you'll still be home in time to see kickoff for that Ole Miss at Alabama game.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 30, 2017:
  • Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • New Mexico State at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Georgia at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Eastern Michigan at Kentucky, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Auburn, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN
  • Troy at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPNU
  • South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Ole Miss at Alabama, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN

0 comments:

 
Copyright 2009 Georgia Sports Blog. Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates create by Deluxe Templates. WP by Masterplan