Georgia Sports Blog FanShop


Georgia Bulldogs Nike Stadium Microstripe Dri-FIT Polo - Red

Georgia Bulldogs Antigua Icon Polo - Black

Georgia Bulldogs Nike Elite Coaches Sideline Performance Polo - White

Georgia Bulldogs Nike Elite Coaches Sideline Performance Polo - Black

November 3, 2014

Auburn at Georgia kickoff time....

Will either be 3:30 on CBS or 7:15 on ESPN. When I was looking at the slate, I figured it would be a toss up on the Georgia-Auburn or Mississippi State-Alabama game for CBS, with the other game being a night game on ESPN. Now we wait until next Sunday to find out.

The entire SEC slate for November 15th:
South Carolina at Florida, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Mississippi State at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN
Auburn at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN
Kentucky at Tennessee, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Missouri at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Arkansas, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on ESPN2
TD

=====
Auburn tickets available

0 comments:

 
Copyright 2009 Georgia Sports Blog. Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates create by Deluxe Templates. WP by Masterplan