Georgia Sports Blog FanShop


Georgia Bulldogs Nike Stadium Microstripe Dri-FIT Polo - Red

Georgia Bulldogs Antigua Icon Polo - Black

Georgia Bulldogs Nike Elite Coaches Sideline Performance Polo - White

Georgia Bulldogs Nike Elite Coaches Sideline Performance Polo - Black

October 26, 2015

Georgia vs. Kentucky kickoff time set

We'll be at noon. Network to be determined between ESPN, ESPN2, and SEC Network.

Full listing of November 7th games:

Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11am CT on ESPN, ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Kentucky at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Arkansas at Ole Miss, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
South Carolina at Tennessee, 4pm ET/3pm CT on SEC Network
Auburn at Texas A&M, 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Alabama, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

We'll know next Sunday what our network is.

See also-

0 comments:

 
Copyright 2009 Georgia Sports Blog. Powered by Blogger Blogger Templates create by Deluxe Templates. WP by Masterplan